LTCM

No Travel

Therm

Vicki returned to the doctor today and is not going to be able to go to Ukriane. She is contagious with pnuemonia. I never knew until today that there are two types of pneumonia, and one of them is contagious. Here are some things to pray about:

  • Vicki’s healing from this sickness.
  • The Ukrainian team being able to do the crafts without her.
  • That no one else gets this sickness.

I have been hard at work behind the scenes for the past few weeks, getting our website changed over to the new host. I have saved money in the process, but it has been a difficult ordeal. I have ventured into arenas of “computing” that I knew nothing about before.
CLICK
The link is still the same – CLICK HERE ,but the look will be new. I have a temporary page up until I finish all the pages and put them up all at once. But, you will catch a glimpse of the new format by looking at the temp page. I hope you like the graphics. Please feel free to comment on this blog about it.

Keep Vicki in your prayers. Thanks!!!

Mike & Vicki

October 21, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

