LTCM

The Stats Tell the Tale

thank-you.jpg

Every since we decided to give up on our old web provider and save money on the one we are at now, I have noticed an escalation. Reading the stats on this blog today (I can do that – I’m the admin) I have noticed that every day, there are people who dont wait for an email to see if there is a new post. People are coming on their own. That is what I have been praying for.

It seems that being frugal and finding a lower cost web provider has paid off in more than just the few dollars saved. It is the principle involved with being a good steward of the things God gives you to work with. Oh – wait a minute – I’m not saying that we are perfect in that area, or any area, but we are working at it. And it seems that God is blessing those efforts.

Since coming over here and revamping this blog, I noticed a one day total of 122 visits a few weeks ago. Seeing how this ministry started with just a handful of email addresses of people (mostly friends and family), 122 visits to this blog in one day is a huge ammount of traffic.

We thank God for all He is doing, not only in this ministry, but in our lives. 3 years ago if you have told me that I would be doing mission work, I probably would have laughed out loud. I never thought that God would direct our path in this way.

Where does the future lay? Where does the future of LTCM lay? I only know that both are in the hands of the Master. And what better place for them both to be! I believe that God has many opportunities opening up for LTCM.

Thanks to all, for your prayers, and support. Keep praying as we try to do our part in the Body of Christ.

For the Children…………..

Mike and Vicki

November 8, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Thanks for all of you and Vicki’s hard work!

    Comment by Gina McCray | November 8, 2006 | Reply


Leave a Reply

