LTCM

What manner of man is this?

http://cjcphoto.com/can/

Click the link above. I dare you. No – I double dog dare you. (Used to get that all the time when I was a kid) I doubt seriously whether anyone can read the article and then make it through the short video without being changed forever.

I saw another video of this father son team at a retreat. I was changed. I can only imagine having a child that cannot walk or even talk. But I do know this. God is always in control. He knows which children to place with which parents. God is a big God.

Enjoy

Mike & Vicki

January 26, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

