LTCM

God is Good

I began last night working on a new 9 1/2 minute movie presentation detailing our last trip to Mexico. Included are pictures of the the children, shoes, supplies, etc. Reason for working until far past my bedtime? The excitement of knowing that today, while I am at work, Vicki will pick up our new projector!

I have several powerpoint presentations that I have used, but I decided to take it a step farther and actually make our first movie that can be given out on DVD.  Please continue to pray for me as I strive to try and place on my computer the raw feelings and emotions that go hand in hand with an experience like our trip.

So, in the end, this is a praise report, because our prayer has been answered. Also in the plan is  a purchase of the “Jesus” DVD in Spanish. We will now have a very effective media tool that can be carried almost anywhere there is electricity!

One more thing. A LTCM partner in Texas has asked for some specific prayer requests on work related issues. God knows the needs and names. Lift him up in prayer today as you read this.

Blessings

Mike and Vicki

August 8, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

