LTCM

Excited

I am excited. I know from everything within me that has served the Lord these past 31 years that anytime the devil throws something at you like the accident in the truck, that there is ususally a miracle in the making. This should be no exception. I have been thinking on the entire situation today and I am just estatic at what God has planned.

Not that I know His plans. Heaven forbid that I should know, for the possibility exists that I would attempt to do something myeslf and, knowing me, would probably mess it all up.  No sir, when God is at work,it is best for me to simply stay out of His way.

Good things so far:  1 – the other guy (at fault) has insurance.     2- the responces from the family of God have been nothing but what they should have been. I have been offered several vehicles to drive while ours is in the shop. Insurance is providing a rental.   3 – No one was hurt in any way.

I tell you, I am excited.  At this moment I am tingling with expectation. God is working behind the scenes and we will truly be “more than conquerors”!

Love you all – have a great weekend!   Mike-n-Vicki

November 2, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

