LTCM

Mission Accomplished / Pajamas

We are back from the Shoebox trip and it was a huge success. I am currently uploading video to my computer and will soon begin (After Christmas) to make a DVD detailing everything that God did through LTCM in 2007.  It will be interesting.

I am looking for a provider for pajamas. By that, I mean a business owner who can get LTCM a really good deal on Pajamas.  You see, God struck me with another idea while we were on the way down last week. And when I arrived, it was confirmed. The vast majority of the orphans have no pajamas. They sleep in regular clothes.

So, I guess by this you see our next project. Please be praying with us about this! God will provide on every front.

Blessings, Mike-n-Vicki

December 19, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

