LTCM

Happy Birthday!

3 years ago today LTCM was born. I remember the bench I was sitting on in Camp Gorney, Crimea, Ukraine. Vicki and I were there for the second year, and we both knew that we were to continue in missions work until God tells us otherwise.

Sitting there that day, after a wonderful Bible class with the orphans, I remember hearing that “still, small voice” in my spirit. He said “If you will start the ministry, I will supply you with what is needed”.

3 years later, we still stand in awe of everything that God has done!  Celebrate with us today! Thank all of you who pray, give, and believe with us!

Mike-n-Vicki

July 1, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

