LTCM

My Wife!

My wonderful wife. The best ministry partner and friend that a man could ask for. She always goes the extra mile. Vicki and I do not celebrate Valentine’s day. Probably the main reason is that our first date was on Feburary 17. So we choose to treat each other special on that day instead. (Saves us money too) This year it is up to me to choose where we will go out to eat.

However, this morning found her in the kitchen cooking the grandgirls favorite breakfast – pancakes. Sausage and crisp bacon also are always on the menu with pancakes. One grandgirl likes bacon and the other likes both. Paw Paw likes both also. But today there was a special twist. The picture should give you at least a thousand words better than I can. I love my wife. No one does it like her.

100_9198

February 15, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

